We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us:

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast
1000 S. Tamiami Trail
Suite C
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 488-4009 phone
(941) 485-0604 fax

Staff Directory:

Joy Mahler
President/CEO
jmahler@bbbssun.org

Christina Paul
Administrative Assistant

cpaul@bbbssun.org

Dan Campbell, MSW
Vice President of Programs

dcampbell@bbbssun.org

Mark Ferster
Vice President of Operations
mferster@bbbssun.org

Andria Piekarz
Vice President of Philanthropy
apiekarz@bbbssun.org

Danielle Schwied
Associate Vice President of Programs
dschwied@bbbssun.org

Gina Taylor
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
gtaylor@bbbssun.org

Ira Paul
Vice President of Community Development
ipaul@bbbssun.org

Englewood Office
McCall Executive Suites
2960 South McCall Road, Ste. 210, Unit #9
Englewood, FL 34224
(941) 473-4003

Natalie Anderson
Mentor Manager

nanderson@bbbssun.org 


Highlands/Hardee Office
279 US 27 North
Sebring, FL
33870
(863) 402-9001

Shannon ‘Shay’ Higgins
Mentor Manager
shiggins@bbbssun.org

Tony A. Vazquez
Mentor Manager
TVazquez@bbbssun.org

Federico J. 'Kiko' Vazquez
Community Relations Director
kvazquez@bbbssun.org

Jacqueline 'Jackie' Young
Customer Relations Specialist
jyoung@bbbssun.org

Manatee County Office
Pinnacle Office Park
349 6th Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 746-7000


Brandi McArthur
Lead Mentor Manager
bmcarthur@bbbssun.org

Maria Jackman
Mentor Manager
MJackman@bbbssun.org


Sandra Hawkins
Customer Relations Specialist
shawkins@bbbssun.org

Karen E. Gray
Mentor Manager
KGray@bbbssun.org

Wanda Read-Burke
Community Resource Director
WBurke@bbbssun.org

Venice
Office
1000 S. Tamiami Trail
Suite C
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 488-4009


Rose Bloch
Central Intake Specialist
rbloch@bbbssun.org

Nancy Canning
Mentor Manager-Gateway to Success
ncanning@bbbssun.org

Aimee Coley
Development Associate - Grant Administrator
acoley@bbbssun.org

Erin Ives
Development Associate
eives@bbbssun.org

Casandra Machanska
Receptionist
cmachanska@bbbssun.org

Susan Major
Operations Assistant
smajor@bbbssun.org

Kristen Primerano
Central Intake Coordinator
KPrimerano@bbbssun.org

Heather Murray
Mentor Manager
hmurray@bbbssun.org 

Janet Proctor Smith
Program Staff Training & Quality Assurance Director
jsmith@bbbssun.org

Loren Mayo
Events Coordinator
LMayo@bbbssun.org

Joshalynn Ward
Receptionist & Marketing Assistant
jward@bbbssun.org

Jaye Williams
Mentor Manager & Decisions To Win Coordinator
jwilliams@bbbssun.org

 

North Port Office
6919 Outreach Way
North Port, FL 34287
(941) 429-3727

Linda Wicks
Mentor Manager
lwicks@bbbssun.org

Sarasota Office
2831 Ringling Blvd, Suite A-201
Sarasota, FL 34237
(941) 331-4376

Sally Barrows
Customer Relations Specialist
sbarrows@bbbssun.org

Allyson “Ally” Patterson
Mentor Manager
apatterson@bbbssun.org

Amy Paulsen
Mentor Manager
apaulsen@bbbssun.org

Colleen Duffy
Mentor Manager
CDuffy@bbbssun.org

Jenny Githens
Mentor Manager
JGithens@bbbssun.org

Kevin Curtis

Community Impact Director
kcurtis@bbbssun.org

Desoto County Office
420 East Gibson Street
Arcadia, FL 34266-4955
(863) 494-3434


Open
Mentor Manager


Lee County Office
6237 Presidential Court
Suite 120
Fort Myers, FL 33919
(239) 288-4224

Sarah Wilson
Mentor Manager
SWilson@bbbssun.org


Lillyanna Peniza
Mentor Manager
lpeniza@bbbssun.org

Mariana Perez
Mentor Manager
mperez@bbbssun.org

Tonya Schrott
Community Resource Director

TSchrott@bbbssun.org

Charlotte
County
Office 
1441 Tamiami Trail, Suite  385
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
(941) 764-5812

Ronald ‘Ron’ Jones
Mentor Manager
rjones@bbbssun.org

Melissa Nelson
Mentor Manager
mnelson@bbbssun.org

Brittany Garrod
Mentor Manager
BGarrod@bbbssun.org

Mary Beth Harris
Community Resource Director
MHarris@bbbssun.org

Collier County Office

809 Walkerbilt Road, Suite 3
Naples, FL  34110

(239) 331-7133

open
Mentor Manager

Lois Ferguson
Community Resource Director
LFerguson@bbbssun.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast, 1000 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite C, Venice, FL 34285, 941-488-4009

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.

Google+