We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us:

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast
1000 S. Tamiami Trail
Suite C
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 488-4009 phone
(941) 485-0604 fax

Staff Directory:

Joy Mahler
President/CEO
jmahler@bbbssun.org

Christina Paul
Executive Assistant

cpaul@bbbssun.org

Dan Campbell, MSW
Vice President of Quality Assurance

dcampbell@bbbssun.org

Mark Ferster
Vice President of Operations
mferster@bbbssun.org

Marianne Weiss
Vice President of Programs
mweiss@bbbssun.org

Gina Taylor
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
gtaylor@bbbssun.org

Ira Paul
Vice President of Community Development
ipaul@bbbssun.org

        

Englewood Office
McCall Executive Suites
2960 South McCall Road, Ste. 210, Unit #9
Englewood, FL 34224
(941) 473-4003

Natalie Anderson
Lead Mentor Manager

nanderson@bbbssun.org 


Highlands/Hardee Office
279 US 27 North
Sebring, FL
33870
(863) 402-9001

Shawn N. Beumel
Community Resource Director
sbeumel@bbbssun.org

Jacqueline 'Jackie' Young
Customer Relations Specialist
jyoung@bbbssun.org

Maia Faulk
Mentor Manager
mfaulk@bbbssun.org

Manatee County Office
Pinnacle Office Park
349 6th Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 746-7000


Brandi McArthur
Quality Assurance Senior Manager
bmcarthur@bbbssun.org

Sonia Agnew
Mentor Manager
sagnew@bbbssun.org 

Sonia Leon
Customer Relations Specialist
sleon@bbbssun.org

Karen E. Gray
Lead Mentor Manager
kgray@bbbssun.org

Jennifer Craig
Community Resource Director
jcraig@bbbssun.org

Venice
Office
1000 S. Tamiami Trail
Suite C
Venice, FL 34285
(941) 488-4009


Rose Bloch
Central Intake Specialist
rbloch@bbbssun.org

Nancy Canning
Regional Program Director (North)
ncanning@bbbssun.org

Karen Krystonski
Development Operations Manager
eives@bbbssun.org

Margaret Castellana
Grant Coordinator
mcastellana@bbbssun.org 

Casandra Machanska
Receptionist & Program Assistant
cmachanska@bbbssun.org

Marco Assis
Marketing Associate
massis@bbbssun.org

Bridget Jaramillo
Events Coordinator
bjaramillo@bbbssun.org 

Sath Inlow
Mentor Manager
sinlow@bbbssun.org

Kristen Primerano
Lead Mentor Manager
kprimerano@bbbssun.org

John Monley
Central Intake Coordinator
jmonley@bbbssun.org

Annabel Drewry
Mentor Manager
adrewry@bbbssun.org







 

North Port Office
6919 Outreach Way #B112
North Port, FL 34287
(941) 429-3727

Ashley Burchell
Lead Mentor Manager
aburchell@bbbssun.org

Office Hours by Appointment Only 

Sarasota Office
2831 Ringling Blvd, Suite A-201
Sarasota, FL 34237
(941) 331-4376

Sally Barrows
Customer Relations Specialist
sbarrows@bbbssun.org

Allyson “Ally” Patterson
Mentor Manager
apatterson@bbbssun.org

Kaitlin McHugh
Mentor Manager
kmchugh@bbbssun.org

Colleen Duffy
Mentor Manager
cduffy@bbbssun.org

Thomas Luster
Mentor Manager
tluster@bbbssun.org

Desoto County Office
420 East Gibson Street
Arcadia, FL 34266-4955
(863) 494-3434

Lee County Office
6237 Presidential Court
Suite 120
Fort Myers, FL 33919
(239) 288-4224

Sarah Wilson
Lead Mentor Manager
swilson@bbbssun.org


Lillyanna Peniza
Mentor Manager
lpeniza@bbbssun.org

Megan Estrem
Mentor Manager
mestrem@bbbssun.org

Susan Alexander
Mentor Manager
salexander@bbbssun.org 

Aimee McLaughlin
Community Resource Director
amclaughlin@bbbssun.org

Charlotte County Office 
22107 Elmira Blvd. Suite C
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
(941) 764-5812

Melissa Nelson
Regional Program Director (South)
mnelson@bbbssun.org

Natalie Anderson
Lead Mentor Manager
nanderson@bbbssun.org 

Collier County Office
809 Walkerbilt Road, Suite 3
Naples, FL  34110

(239) 331-7133

Lois Ferguson
Community Resource Director
lferguson@bbbssun.org

Amy Paulsen
Lead Mentor Manager 
apaulsen@bbbssun.org

Achie McEachern
Mentor Manager 
amceachern@bbbssun.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast, 1000 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite C, Venice, FL 34285, 941-488-4009

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.

Google+